Karnataka Land Records | Bhoomi RTC Online

Posted by
Spread the love

In this article, we showed you how you can check your Karnataka Land Records online in Few Clicks. You can Directly check the Land record on Karnataka governments online Portal Bhoomi. RTC ( Records of Rights, Tenancy and crops )

Following are the Divisions of Karnataka

Belagavi Division

  • Bagalkot
  • Belagavi
  • Vijayapura
  • Dharwad
  • Gadag
  • Haveri
  • Uttara
  • Kannada

Bengaluru Division

  • Bengaluru
  • Urban
  • Bengaluru Rural
  • Ramanagara
  • Chikkaballapur
  • Chitradurga
  • Davanagere
  • Kolar
  • Shivamogga
  • Tumakuru

Kalaburagi Division

  • Ballari
  • Bidar
  • Kalaburagi
  • Koppal
  • Raichur
  • Yadgir

Mysuru Division

  • Chamarajanagar
  • Chikkamagaluru
  • Dakshina Kannada
  • Hassan
  • Kodagu
  • Mandya
  • Mysuru
  • Udupi

You can check your Land Records for above all the Division or Cities on Land Records Portal of Karnataka Government. Follow the Following Step by step guide to check your Land Records online for Karnataka State.

How to Check Karnataka Land Records online?

  • Visit the Official Land Records site of Karnataka Government https://landrecords.karnataka.gov.in
  • After visiting the Official site you can see on Screen Records of rights, tenancy and crops (r.t.c) form no 16.
  • Now fill the Form No.16 by giving the Details of Land – Select the District, Taluka, Hobli, Village, and survey Number. then click on Fetch Details.
  • Finally, Now you can see your Land Records Details.

Hope you Find this article Helpful If you are Facing a any problem for checking your Land Records then Comment your queries.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.