7/12 Land Records Website List by Division Wise Maharashtra

Posted by
Spread the love

There is a No Separate website for each Division all the Division have a only one Portal and this website portal are valid for all Division of Maharashtra. You can check your Land Records for any Division at one Place.

Official Land Records site of Maharashtra

https://mahabhulekh.maharashtra.gov.in/ is Official site of Land Records for Maharashtra State.

Following are the websites of Land Records for the Division of Maharashtra. Mahabhulekh is a website of Land Records where you can check your Land Records for all the Division of Maharashtra State.

List of Land Records website All the Division of Maharashtra

If you visit following sites they also suggest you Mahabhulekh official site to check land Records. You will be redirected to the Mahabhulekh site. visit the following sites for other services.

Amravati Division –

  • https://buldhana.nic.in/en/
  • https://akola.gov.in/service/satbara/
  • https://washim.gov.in/en/service/satbara-7-12/
  • https://amravati.gov.in/service/ror-and-7-12-extract/
  • https://yavatmal.gov.in/en/service/land-records-and-village-form-7-12/

Aurangabad Division –

  • https://nanded.gov.in/service/satbara7-12/
  • https://hingoli.nic.in
  • https://parbhani.gov.in
  • https://jalna.gov.in
  • https://aurangabad.gov.in/service/record-of-rights-abstract-7-12/
  • https://beed.gov.in/en/service/satbara7-12/
  • https://latur.gov.in/en/service/satbara7-12/
  • https://osmanabad.gov.in/service/7-12-online/

Kokan Division –

  • https://thane.nic.in/service/computerised-7-12/
  • https://mumbaisuburban.gov.in/service/online-7-12/
  • https://raigad.gov.in/en/service/satbara-7-12/
  • https://ratnagiri.gov.in
  • https://sindhudurg.nic.in/en/service/land-records/
  • https://palghar.gov.in

Nagpur Division –

  • https://wardha.gov.in/en/
  • https://nagpur.gov.in
  • https://bhandara.gov.in
  • https://gondia.gov.in
  • https://gadchiroli.gov.in
  • https://chanda.nic.in/service/land-records/

Nashik Division –

  • https://nandurbar.gov.in
  • https://dhule.gov.in/service/land-records/
  • https://jalgaon.gov.in
  • https://nashik.gov.in/villages/
  • https://ahmednagar.nic.in/service/computerized-7-12/

Pune Division –

  • https://pune.gov.in/service/view-7-12/
  • https://solapur.gov.in/
  • https://satara.gov.in/service/view-your-7-12
  • https://kolhapur.gov.in/en/service/7-12-online
  • https://sangli.nic.in

This are the official Government sites, You can visit following sites for other services.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.